• Image 01

Customer Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Very professional. This place gets it done! I've never experienced such good and prompt service before and I just had to come on here and write a little something about you guys. Thank you so much and I highly recommend them! Great job.
 
Date of Posting: 21 April 2016
Posted By: Dean Laurent
Our air broke on a weekend and we were roasting in our house. After placing a call they quickly came over and fixed it. Within an hour we had cold air again! Woo hoo! Worth every penny :)
 
Date of Posting: 18 April 2016
Posted By: Jeremy Miller
Excellent company. I was referred by a business associate who raved about them. They came and fixed my Heating unit and it's working like brand new. I own multiple properties and was so impressed that I had them work on my other homes. You guys are wonderful and professional. I'll make sure to tell all my friends.
 
Date of Posting: 14 April 2016
Posted By: Ryan Jepson
We needed a new furnace and found this company The dispatcher responded promptly and we had a new furnace within a week. They use Carrier products which seem to be very reliable. Install technicians were very professional and clean. We had a call from them to follow up after the job was done. Excellent service!!
 
Date of Posting: 09 April 2016
Posted By: Allie Benjerman
I was really scared to call someone to fix our heater because I thought it was going to be really expensive. We really needed it fixed because my mother lives with us and she's older and gets really cold easily. I called up Rollin Air and he was able to come quickly and it definitely was affordable. The service was quick and mom is happy! Thank you again!
 
Date of Posting: 08 April 2016
Posted By: Sandy Brunken
Rollin Air just did my furnace in late September and I have absolutely no complaints. He was professional and competent and his bid was fair without a lot of b/s that you get from a lot of other companies (I had at least 5 bids).
 
Date of Posting: 07 April 2016
Posted By: Lisa Seawright
Our home warranty company assigned Rollin Air as the contractor to repair our failed A/C unit. I had great concern after seeing the many one star reviews, and did express my concern to the insurance company. We live in the desert and the temperature was in triple digits.
No need for concern. Rollin was at my home the next day. Art, the tech knew exactly what he was doing. Diagnosed the problem almost immediately and had our unit functioning in about a half hour.
The reason for four stars is that Rollin showed up 45 minutes later than scheduled.
The work was five star. Kudos to Rollin, Art, the tech and First American.
Ed K. Palm Desert
 
Date of Posting: 03 April 2016
Posted By: Ed K.
Palm Desert, CA
I have to say I was expecting a horrible experience after reading all the 1 star reviews.
I also got in contact with Rollin Air through my insurance, but unlike others they answered the phone on the second ring, were very friendly and sent someone out the next morning.
They told me someone would be there between 10 and 2 and since other said they were always very late I was out shopping, got a call at 9.30 saying they were on their way.
They showed up shortly after 10, were very courteous and fixed the problem within an hour.
My deductible was $60, the rest covered and now I can stay cool in the 110+ degrees of the desert.
I would recommend them to anyone, maybe they read the reviews and decided to shape up, who knows but I think they are great.
 
Date of Posting: 02 April 2016
Posted By: Nijole T.
Apple Valley, CA
Our Carrier air conditioner stopped cooling 6/11/2015 called American Home Shield.
Rollin air Inc was dispatched 6/12/2015. Ricky Arrived on time & Air conditioner was repaired and running like a champ.
 
Date of Posting: 22 March 2016
Posted By: J C.
Palmdale, CA
In a panic I looked on Yelp and found Rollin Air to help me fix my AC for a party I had Saturday. I thought that there was something extremely wrong with it and was ready to replace it. Rollin Air told me that I didn't have to and was able to fix the problem for cheap! I am so happy. It's hard to find honest people these days. If you need your AC fixed, look nowhere else.
 
Date of Posting: 12 March 2016
Posted By: Dan Lieu

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*